Веб-сайт > Контакты > Vertriebsgebiete und Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb Deutschland

Außendienst Gebiete Deutschland

Kommunal

Jörn Hoffmann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord-West
j.hoffmann@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Andreas Wittchen

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord-Ost
Мобильный телефон: +49 172 90 04 934
a.wittchen@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Frank Dischinger

Holder International
Телефон: +49 151 744 03 117
f.dischinger@dont-want-spam.mhi-ag.com

Ulrich Haidle

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd-West
Мобильный телефон: +49 152 09 08 93 20
u.haidle@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Werner Kraus

Area Sales Manager
Мобильный телефон: +49 171 58 00 444
Fax: +49 911 615 087
w.kraus@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Martin Kittsteiner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Bayern-Nord
Мобильный телефон: +49 151 42 472 069
m.kittsteiner@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com