Page d'accueil > Contact > Vertriebsgebiete und Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb Deutschland

Außendienst Gebiete Deutschland

Kommunal

Jörn Hoffmann

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord-West
Téléphone: +49 1520 9089308
j.hoffmann@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Andreas Wittchen

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Nord-Ost
Mobile: +49 172 90 04 934
a.wittchen@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Tobias Dirr

Mobile: +49 170 7466903
t.dirr@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Ulrich Haidle

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Süd-West
Mobile: +49 152 09 08 93 20
u.haidle@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Werner Kraus

Area Sales Manager
Mobile: +49 171 58 00 444
Fax: +49 911 615 087
w.kraus@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Martin Kittsteiner

Gebietsverkaufsleiter Bayern-Nord
Mobile: +49 151 42 472 069
m.kittsteiner@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com