Homepage > Sales > Sales worldwide

Sales Europe

Director of Sales Germany

Tobias Dirr

Director of Sales Germany Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Italy
Mobil: +49 170 7466903
t.dirr@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Director of Sales Austria, Switzerland and Italy

Günther Dorfmann

Mobil: +49 151 46 19 26 60
g.dorfmann@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Austria

Werner Kraus

Area Sales Manager
Mobil: +49 171 58 00 444
Fax: +49 911 615 087
w.kraus@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Switzerland

Günther Dorfmann

Mobil: +49 151 46 19 26 60
g.dorfmann@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Italy

Roberto Cimadon

Holder Italia
Telefon: +39 0471 820310
Fax: +39 0471 821919
r.cimadon@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

Brian Croll

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +44 1442 345 323
Mobil: +44 7766 720 632
Fax: +44 1442 500 578
b.croll@dont-want-spam.holderequipment.co.uk

Spain

Poland, Baltic States, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Bulgaria & Romania

Joanna Lachtera

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +48 510 371 475
Mobil: +49 176 613 903 94
j.lachtera@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Scandinavia & Finland

Martin Steffen

Export Area Sales Manager
Mobil: +45 313 16 155
m.steffen@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

France, Belgium, Luxembourg

Nicolas Walter

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +33 607 251 470
n.walter@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Netherlands, Iceland, Croatia, Greece, Serbia, Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Slovenia, Albania, Kosovo

Markus Kiegerl

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +43 664 18 40 200
Fax: +43 3462 300 90
m.kiegerl@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Sales worldwide

USA & Canada

Markus Kiegerl

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +43 664 18 40 200
Fax: +43 3462 300 90
m.kiegerl@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Central and South America

Markus Kiegerl

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +43 664 18 40 200
Fax: +43 3462 300 90
m.kiegerl@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Fernando Nogareda

Sales Agent
Telefon: +1 561 248 30 47
f.nogareda@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Turkey / Middle East / Asia

Timur Mahkamov

Area Manager CIS / Middle East / Asia
Mobil: +49 175 56 76 500
t.mahkamov@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Russia and CIS

Timur Mahkamov

Area Manager CIS / Middle East / Asia
Mobil: +49 175 56 76 500
t.mahkamov@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Australia / New Zealand

Africa

Markus Kiegerl

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +43 664 18 40 200
Fax: +43 3462 300 90
m.kiegerl@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Key Account Airport