Homepage > Sales > Sales worldwide

Director of international sales

Andreas Vorig

CEO
Telefon: +49 7121 930729-111
Fax: +49 7121 930729-159
a.vorig@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Sales Europe

Director of Sales Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Italy

Udo Zefferer

Director of Sales Germany, Austria, Switzerland & Italy
Mobil: +49 152 33817428
u.zefferer@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

United Kingdom

Brian Croll

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +44 1442 345 323
Mobil: +44 7766 720 632
Fax: +44 1442 500 578
b.croll@dont-want-spam.holderequipment.co.uk

Spain, Ireland

Andreas Vorig

CEO
Telefon: +49 7121 930729-111
Fax: +49 7121 930729-159
a.vorig@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Scandinavia, Poland, Baltic States

Martin Steffen

Export Area Sales Manager
Mobil: +45 313 16 155
m.steffen@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Austria

Werner Kraus

Head of Sales Coordination Germany
Mobil: +49 171 58 00 444
Fax: +49 911 615 087
w.kraus@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

France, Luxembourg

Nicolas Walter

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +33 607 251 470
n.walter@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Italy

Roberto Cimadon

Telefon: +39 0471 820310
Fax: +39 0471 821919
r.cimadon@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Günther Dorfmann

Area Sales Manager viticulture and horticulture
Mobil: +49 151 46 19 26 60
g.dorfmann@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Switzerland

Günther Dorfmann

Area Sales Manager
Mobil: +49 151 46 19 26 60
g.dorfmann@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Netherlands, Belgium, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Croatia, Hungary, Greece, Iceland, Serbia, Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Slovenia, Bulgaria

Markus Kiegerl

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +43 664 18 40 200
Fax: +43 3462 300 90
m.kiegerl@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Romania

Frank Dischinger

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 151 744 03 117
f.dischinger@dont-want-spam.mhi-ag.com

Sales worldwide

North America

Markus Kiegerl

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +43 664 18 40 200
Fax: +43 3462 300 90
m.kiegerl@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Central and South America

Markus Kiegerl

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +43 664 18 40 200
Fax: +43 3462 300 90
m.kiegerl@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Fernando Nogareda

Sales Agent
Telefon: +1 561 248 30 47
f.nogareda@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Turkey / Asia

Frank Dischinger

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 151 744 03 117
f.dischinger@dont-want-spam.mhi-ag.com

Russia and CIS

Frank Dischinger

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 151 744 03 117
f.dischinger@dont-want-spam.mhi-ag.com

Australia / New Zealand

Andreas Vorig

CEO
Telefon: +49 7121 930729-111
Fax: +49 7121 930729-159
a.vorig@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Africa

Markus Kiegerl

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +43 664 18 40 200
Fax: +43 3462 300 90
m.kiegerl@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Key Account Airport

Werner Bross

Key Account Manager Airport Europe
Mobil: +49 160 4259254
w.bross@dont-want-spam.max-holder.com

Frank Dischinger

Export Area Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 151 744 03 117
f.dischinger@dont-want-spam.mhi-ag.com